Calendar

Season 2018/19  Key Events
Sunday, 29 July Forest DCC registration opens – online
Friday, 24 August Registration for U10-U18 closes
Saturday, 8 September U10 to U16-18 – season commences
Saturday, 6 & 13 October No cricket due to school holidays
Saturday, 20 October Season starts for Sixers Girls Cricket League – U11, U13 & U15
Friday, 26 October Junior Blasters (5-6yo) program commences – 7 weeks
Saturday, 27 October Season starts for Master Blasters (7-8yo)
Saturday, 8 December Last game for Master Blasters before Summer break
Saturday, 16 December Last game for U10 and older before the Summer break
Saturday, 2 February All cricket resumes
Saturday, 16 March Final round of cricket

 


Forest District Cricket Club thanks our sponsors